ccNSO Meetings Programme Standing Committee (formerly WG)

About the MPC

The objective of the ccNSO Meetings Programme Committee (MPC) is to coordinate and manage the high-level schedule of the ccNSO-related sessions, including the ccNSO Members Meeting agenda at ICANN public meetings, and related matters. Membership of the Committee is open to all ccTLD managers (whether members or non-members of the ccNSO).

ccNSO Meeting Programme Standing Committee Charter


Working Group Members

  • Alejandra Reynoso Barral, .gt (Chair)
  • Jean Nahum Constant (.ht)
  • Sean Copeland (.vi)
  • Ajay Data (NomCom appointed councillor)
  • Miguel Ignacio Estrada (LACTLD)
  • Ondrej Filip, .cz (Observer)
  • Ignacio Velazquez Guachire (.py)
  • Hiro Hotta, .jp
  • Dmitry Kohmanyuk (.ua)
  • Young-Eum Lee, .kr
  • Eberhard Lisse, .na (Observer)
  • Allan MacGillivray, .ca
  • Mustafa Mohamed (.so)
  • Barrack Otieno, AFTLD
  • Souleymane Oumtanaga (.ci)
  • Patricio Poblete, .cl
  • Guðrun Poulsen (.fo)
  • Barbara Povše (.si)
  • Peter Van Roste, CENTR
  • Katrina Sataki, .lv
  • Svitlana Tkachenko, .ua
  • Jian Zhang (NomCom appointed councillor)

Support Staff

  • Bart Boswinkel
  • Joke Braeken
  • Kim Carlson
  • Maria Otanes

Wiki Space

Consult the informal meeting notes, action items, agenda of the meetings and the recordings on the MPC's wiki space.

Archive: 2009-2016 | Notes and Reports