Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

TLD-OPS Standing Committee

Documentation Site

The TLD-OPS Standing Committee is the oversight body of the TLD-OPS mailing list.

The purpose of the Standing Committee is to govern the daily operation of the TLD-OPS email list; and, when deemed necessary, to develop and implement progress plans for future improvements and developments of the TLD-OPS email list, including its ecosystem.

Working Group Charter

Leaflet on TLD-OPS Mailing List – Also available in AR ES FR RU ZH

ccNSO SECIR Final Report

TLD-OPS Email List Information

Working Group Members

.brLACFrederico NevesMember
.caNAJacques LatourChair
.dkEUErwin LansingMember
.kmAFAli Hadji MmadiMember
.tzAFAbibu NtahigiyeMember
.ukEUBrett CarrMember
.frEURégis MasséVice-chair
  John CrainICANN Liaison
  Warren KumariSSAC Liaison

Support Staff:

Kimberly Carlson

Contact the TLD-OPS Standing Committee: (Committee) (drafting team) (Terms of use: Use the mailing list to collaborate on business continuity and disaster recovery TLD-OPS work related)