Council Triage Committee

The Triage Committee is dedicated to quickly review incoming requests for input and make a suggestion to the Council on how to react on the requests. To better balance the workload against the available resources, the mandate of the Triage Committee also includes work on the Council work plan prioritisation.


  • Jordan Carter, .au
  • Chris Disspain
  • Nick Wenban-Smith, uk | Triage Committee Chair
  • Tatiana Tropina, NomCom
  • Pablo Rodriguez, .pr

Staff Support

  • Bart Boswinkel
  • Joke Braeken