Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

ccNSO Internet Governance Liaison Committee (IGLC)

About the ccNSO IGLC

The IGLC has been established to coordinate, facilitate, and increase the participation of ccTLD managers in discussions and processes pertaining to Internet Governance.

The ccNSO Council and individual ccTLD Managers, collectively or individually, will be invited to support the position or input of the IGLC. The Committee will take a proactive role in seeking and fostering participation and input into the processes and provide regular feedback to the ccNSO Council, ccNSO members and broader ccTLD community.

Read more

For details regarding relevant materials, meeting recordings or how to participate, consult the IGLC workspace here.

ccNSO IGLC Members

Membership of the Committee is open to all ccTLD managers (whether members of the ccNSO or not)

  • Abdullah Cemil Akçam (.tr) – Vice Chair
  • Pierre Bonis (.fr)
  • Jordan Carter (.au)
  • Hyuna Choi (.kr)
  • Jean Nahum Constant (.ht)
  • Sean Copeland (.vi)
  • Masa Drofenik (.si)
  • Fernando Espana (.us)
  • Heidy Isabel Hernandez Lopez (.gt)
  • Peter Koch (.de)
  • Anil Kumar Jain (.in)
  • Adriana Lazzaroni (.it)
  • Ai-Chin Lu (.tw)
  • Beth Njau (.ke)
  • David McAuley (.cc)
  • Marta Moreira Dias (.pt)
  • Laura Margolis (supported by .uy)
  • Barbara Povse (.si)
  • Nonofo Oratwa Ramotsababa (.bw)
  • Andrey Romanov (.ru)
  • Javier Rúa-Jovet (NomCom appointed Councilor)
  • Eduardo Santoyo (.co)
  • Ellen Strickland (.nz)
  • Eduardo Tomé (.hn)
  • Tatiana Tropina (NomCom appointed Councillor)
  • Norman Warput (.vu)
  • Molehe Wesi (.za)
  • Annaliese Williams (.au) – Chair
  • Yonglin Yao (.cn)

Staff Support

  • Bart Boswinkel
  • Joke Braeken
  • Claudia Ruiz