Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

IANA Stewardship Transition and Accountability Coordination Committee (ISTACC) | Charter & Membership

ISTACC Charter

Coordination Committee Members:


  • Byron Holland, chair of the ccNSO
  • Katrina Sataki, chair of the Meetings Program Working Group

The IANA Stewardship Transition Coordination Group (ICG)

  • Keith Davidson,.nz
  • Martin Boyle, .uk
  • Mary Uduma, .ng
  • Xiaodong Lee, .cn

Cross-Community Working Group to Develop an IANA Stewardship Transition Proposal on Naming Related Functions (CWG):

  • Lise Fuhr, .dk
  • Vika Mpisane, .za
  • Staffan Jonson, .se
  • Erick Iriarte, .pe
  • Paul Kane, .ac

Cross-Comminuty Working Group on Enhancing ICANN’s Accountability:

  • Jordan Carter, .nz
  • Eberhard Lisse, .na
  • Roelof Meijer, .nl
  • Giovanni Seppia
  • Mathieu Weill, .fr


  • Carolina Aguerre, LACTLD
  • Barrack Otieno, AfTLD
  • Leonid Todorov, APTLD
  • Peter Van Roste, CENTR