The ccNSO Council elected a new leadership team

13 March 2019

During its Council meeting on 13 March 2019, the ccNSO Council elected a new leadership team. Katrina Sataki (.lv) was re-elected as chair of the ccNSO Council. Byron Holland (.ca) was re-elected as Vice-Chair. Alejandra Reynoso (.gt) joined the leadership team as Vice-Chair to the ccNSO Council.

Also, three long-standing members of the community left the Council - Vice-Chair Debbie Monahan (.nz), Abibu Ntahigiye (.tz), councillor for the African region, and European region councillor Peter Vergote (.be). Their seats were taken by Jordan Carter (.nz), Adebiyi Oladipo (.ng) and Nick Wenban-Smith (.uk) respectively.