ccNSO Council Elected Leadership Team

24 March 2023

At its meeting on 16 March 2023, the ccNSO Council elected its leadership team. Alejandra Reynoso was re-elected as Chair of the ccNSO Council and Jordan Carter (.au) and Adebiyi Oladipo (.ng) were re-elected as Vice-Chairs. Alejandra, Jordan and Biyi were elected for a one-year term starting at the end of ICANN76, the first ICANN meeting of the year, and ending at the conclusion of ICANN79.

Consult the 2023 ccNSO Council resolutions here and the applicable ccNSO guideline here.