Re-appointment - Katrina Sataki as Chair and Byron Holland as vice-Chair; Appointment Debbie Monahan vice-Chair

19 March 2018

The ccNSO Council is pleased to announce at their 14 March meeting in San Juan, PR, the re-appointment of Katrina Sataki as ccNSO Council Chair and Byron Holland as Vice Chair and appointment of Debbie Monahan as Vice Chair, for a term of one year (until March 2019).

The Council wishes to thank outgoing Vice Chair Demi Getschko for his service and hard work. The community is very fortunate to have had his guidance and dedication.