Re-selection of Katrina Sataki as Chair, Byron Holland and Demi Getschko as Vice Chairs

21 March 2017

Pursuant to their face-to-face meeting in Copenhagen, Denmark, the ccNSO Council is pleased to announce the re-selection of Katrina Sataki as ccNSO Council Chair. Furthermore, Byron Holland and Demi Getschko were re-selected as Vice Chairs of the ccNSO Council.

The ccNSO Council would like to thank Katrina, Byron and Demi for their continued commitment and invaluable substantial contributions.