Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

ccNSO Council Elects Leadership Team

10 March 2022

At its meeting on 10 March 2022, the ccNSO Council elected a new leadership team. Alejandra Reynoso (.gt) was re-elected as Chair of the ccNSO Council and Jordan Carter (.nz) was re-elected as Vice-Chair. Adebiyi Oladipo (.ng) joined the leadership team as Vice-Chair. Alejandra, Jordan and Biyi were elected for a one-year term starting at the end of ICANN73 and ending at the end of ICANN76.

The ccNSO Council wishes to thank Pablo Rodriguez for his service as Vice Chair.

Consult the 2022 ccNSO Council resolutions here: