ccNSO Travel Funding Committee

ccNSO Funded Travellers

Application for ccNSO Travel Funding

The Travel Funding Committee's main task is to review the applications for ccNSO Travel Funding and make an informed selection based on that. It is comprised by three Councillor + a (non voting) member of the ccNSO Secretariat


  • Christelle Vaval, NomCom appointee
  • Souleymane Oumtanaga, .ci
  • Alejandra Reynoso, .gt
  • Bart Boswinkel – Staff Support
  • Joke Braeken – Staff Support

ccNSO Travel Funding Guidelines