Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

ccNSO Election Supervisors Selected (26 April 2004)

ccNSO members nominated 5 people for the Launching Group to appoint to the 3 positions as election supervisors. They were:

  • Pierre Dandjinou
  • Ken Fockler
  • Hartmut Glaser
  • David Thompson
  • Jim Higgins

The Launching Group was delighted with the calibre of the nominees and thanks them for being prepared to undertake the role of election supervisor.

After considerable discussion the Launching Group has voted that the following 3 people be appointed as Election Supervisors for the current ccNSO council elections:

  • Hartmut Glaser
  • Ken Fockler
  • Jim Higgins.


Chris Disspain

For the ccNSO Launching Group