Skip to Content

ccNSO Strategic and Operational Planning Working Group

The goal of the Working Group is to coordinate and organise participation of ccTLD managers in ICANN's Strategic and Operational planning processes. The scope of activities of the Working Group is to do whatever it deems relevant and necessary to facilitate and improve participation of ccTLD managers in the aforementioned processes. The Working Group shall not act as a representative of the ccNSO Council, or individual ccTLD managers collectively or individually, unless they have been explicitly asked to do so.

SOP Working Group Charter, adopted on 17 August 2010

Former SOP Working Group Charter

Wiki work space SOP WG

Working Group Members

  • Lesley Cowley, .uk
  • Loic Damilaville, .fr
  • Byron Holland, .ca
  • Mohamed Ibrahim, .so
  • Roelof Meijer, .nl (Chair)
  • Debbie Monahan, .nz
  • Rosalia Morales, .cr
  • Paulos Nyirenda, .mw
  • Oscar Robles-Garay, .mx
  • Pablo Rodriguez, .pr
  • Grigori Saghyan, .am
  • Giovanni Seppia, .eu
  • Eswari Sharma, .np
  • Leonid Todorov, .ru
  • Peter Van Roste, CENTR
  • Mathieu Weill, .fr
  • Hong Xue, ccNSO Councillor

Support Staff

  • Bart Boswinkel, ICANN/ccNSO Secretariat
  • Gabriella Schittek, ICANN/ccNSO Secretariat


For a full list of SOP Working Group-related documents, please go the SOP WG Wiki Workspace


Meeting Notes

Mp3 recordings of the Working Group meetings can be found at